🗓 18, 25 February and 4 March
⏰10: 00 am MX \ 16 hrs. UK

As part of International Women’s Day, get ready for three Keynote Conferences with experts from Oman, India and the United Kingdom 🇴🇲🇮🇳🇬🇧

“Women’s Rights and Social Reproduction in Post-COVID Times” 👩‍🎓👩🏽‍🎓👩🏼‍🎓

📍 FacebookLive and YouTube channel of the PUEAA and Center for Mexican Studies in the United Kingdom

More information: http://bit.ly/3qbyVLj

18 February – 10h (Mexico) \ 16h (United Kingdom) \ 20h (Oman)
Sharifa Al-Yahyai, “Women Rights in Oman and Gulf Cooperation Council”

25 February – 10h (Mexico) \ 16h (United Kingdom) \ 21:30h (India)
Bina Agarwal, “GENDERING THE COLLECTIVE: Managing South Asia’s Forests and Farms”

4 March – 10h (Mexico) \ 16h (United Kingdom)
Diane Elson, “Creating Caring Economies for Post-Covid Times”